शोध निदेशालय कोटा विश्वविद्यालय, कोटा

एम.बी.एस.रोड़ कोटा—324005 फोन नं. 0744-2471037



DIRECTORATE OF RESEARCH UNIVERSITY OF KOTA, KOTA

MBS Road Kota-324005 Phone No.: 0744-2471037 E-mail : research@uok.ac.in

Dated: 21/12/2019

	MUSIC							
S.No	Roll No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Remark				
1	3001	Chitra Panchal	Narendra Kumar Panchal	Not Qualified				
2	3002	Ekta Pareta	Chetan Prakash Pareta	Not Qualified				
3	3003	Gunjan Hada	Jay Singh Hada	Not Qualified				
4	3004	Hansa Srivastava	Deep Srivastava	Not Qualified				
5	3005	Indubala Sharma	Radhey Shyam Sharma	Not Qualified				
6	3006	Mamta Sanveriya	Devi Lal Sanveriya	Absent				
7	3007	Manisha Shastri	Suraj Prakash Shastri	Absent				
8	3008	Roshni Bano	Mmaml Khan	Qualified				
9	3009	Sachin Shanker Kinnariya	Vidhya Shanker Kinnariya	Qualified				
10	3010	Shivani Kumari	Hira Lal	Not Qualified				
11	3011	Teena Jayswal	Dinesh Jayswal	Not Qualified				
		UF	RDU					
12	4001	Baby Shagufta Ansari	Shabbir Ahmed	Qualified				
13	4002	Khurshid Ahmed	Riyaj Ahmed	Not Qualified				
14	4003	Nasir Hussain Pathan	Zakir Hussain	Qualified				
15	4004	Salma Fatima Ansari	Abid Hussain Ansari	Not Qualified				
		DRAWING	& PAINTING					
16	5001	Abhishek Singh	Vijay Singh	Absent				
17	5002	Amit Kumar Soni	Hawa Singh	Qualified				
18	5003	Aparna Rollan	Bhajan Lal Rollan	Absent				
19	5004	Dil Raj Meena	Phool Chand Meena	Not Qualified				
20	5005	Dimpy Sonkar	Ramesh Sonkar	Absent				
21	5006	Kavita Modi	Yogendra Kumar Modi	Qualified				
22	5007	Manmohan Lal Meena	Nand Lal Meena	Absent				
23	5008	Noshino Gouri	Lt. Abdul Rafiq Gouri	Absent				
24	5009	Om Prakash Salvi	Ram Lal Salvi	Not Qualified				
25	5010	Ramsiya Meena	Badri Lal Meena	Not Qualified				
26	5011	Sanjeet Kumar	Shri Krishna Verma	Absent				
27	5012	Sher Singh Meena	Ghan Shyam Meena	Qualified				

Result of Ph.D. Entrance Test - September 2019

28	5013	Sonu Kumari Suman	Satya Narayan Suman	Not Qualified
29	5014	Swati Chaudhary	Yezhveer Chaudhary	Not Qualified
30	5015	Vishwas Nirbheek	Shree G.S. Nirbheek	Not Qualified
		ECO	NOMICS	-
31	6001	Ayushi Sharma	Mahendra Sharma	Qualified
32	6002	Gayatri Galav	Santosh Kumar Galav	Not Qualified
33	6003	Kunal Gupta	Om Prakash Gupta	Qualified
34	6004	Nawab Ali	Abdul Shakoor Shah	Not Qualified
35	6005	Pushpa Choudhary	Hema Ram Jat	Qualified
36	6006	Santosh Francis	Francis Anthony	Not Qualified
37	6007	Santosh Sharma	Late Brij Mohan Sharma	Qualified
38	6008	Tilak Kant Rathore	Krishna Gopal Rathore	Not Qualified
		SOC	IOLOGY	
39	7001	Meena Singadiya	Ram Chandra Singadiya	Not Qualified
40	7002	Preeti Vijay	Satyendra Vijay	Not Qualified
41	7003	Rachana Verma	Arvind Kumar Verma	Not Qualified
42	7004	Shipra Singhal	Vinod Kumar Singhal	Not Qualified
43	7005	Sunita Gochar	Ramgopal Gochar	Not Qualified
		PUBLIC AD	MINISTRATION	
44	8001	Asharam Meena	Kishan Lal Meena	Not Qualified
45	8002	Charanjeet	Daleep Kumar	Not Qualified
46	8003	Madhuri Dhawan	Shurya Prakash Dhawan	Not Qualified
47	8004	Rohan Kumar Meena	Jagdish Prasad Meena	Not Qualified
48	8005	Sanjay Kumar	Shish Ram	Not Qualified
49	8006	Seema Mewara	Bal Krishan Mewara	Not Qualified
50	8007	Shabana Begam	Abdul Latif	Not Qualified
51	8008	Vrajander Singh	Harchan Singh	Not Qualified
		ZO	OLOGY	
52	2001	Bhujabal Singh Parihar	Bhanu Pratap Singh Parihar	Qualified
53	2002	Divyanshi Khalora	Pavan Kumar Khalora	Absent
54	2003	Jinny Charan	Virendra Singh Charan	Absent
55	2004	Lakshana Soni	Kailash Chand Soni	Qualified
56	2005	Manisha Chaturvedi	Ramakant Chaturvedi	Qualified
57	2006	Nirmal Kumar	Madan Lal	Qualified
58	2007	Priyanka Acharya	Susheel Acharya	Absent
59	2008	Sharmila Soni	Suresh Chandra Soni	Qualified
60	2009	Shubhi Sharma	Devendra Sharma	Not Qualified
61	2010	Susmita Namata	Birendra Nath Namata	Qualified
62	2011	Vineeta Singh	DevendraSingh	Not Qualified

BOTANY						
63	1001	Anil Mandia	Heera Lal Mandia	Qualified		
64	1002	Asmita Mishra	Vinod Kumar Sharma	Absent		
65	1003	Buddhi Prakash Meena	Sita Ram Meena	Qualified		
66	1004	Chhaya Tomar	Mahendra Singh parihar	Not Qualified		
67	1005	Divya Bhardwaj	Shri Murli Lal Sharma	Not Qualified		
68	1006	Hanuman Nagar	Nand Kishore Nagar	Absent		
69	1007	Ibtisam	Mohammed Rais	Not Qualified		
70	1008	Jodhraj Prajapat	Shambhu Lal Prajapat	Qualified		
71	1009	Komal Modi	Yogendra Kumar Modi	Qualified		
72	1010	Meena Nagar	Tulsi Ram Nagar	Not Qualified		
73	1011	Minakshi Sharma	Madhu Sudan Sharma	Qualified		
74	1012	Mohammad Asad Qureshi	Abdul Sami	Qualified		
75	1013	Mona Singh Naruka	Prakash Singh	Qualified		
76	1014	Monika Rav	Ganga Bishan Rav	Absent		
77	1015	Mubshara Ansari	Abdul Mohin Ansari	Not Qualified		
78	1016	Nidhi Saini	Omprakash Saini	Not Qualified		
79	1017	Pooja Soni	Surendra Kumar Soni	Qualified		
80	1018	Prabhat Gaurav	Lal Singh Meena	Absent		
81	1019	Prakash Yadav	Kailash Chand Yadav	Not Qualified		
82	1020	Priyanka Shrotriya	Mahesh Kumar	Not Qualified		
83	1021	Priyanka Ratawal	Shree Tej Singh Ratawal	Absent		
84	1022	Ramesh Chand Mahawar	Chunni Lal	Qualified		
85	1023	Sapana Meena	Ramesh Chand Meena	Qualified		
86	1024	Satyanarayan Carpenter	Panna Lal Carpenter	Absent		
87	1025	Shadab Mohammad	Iqbal Mohammad	Qualified		
88	1026	Swati Rajawat	Jaswant Singh Rajawat	Not Qualified		
89	1027	Vishvendra Singh Saini	Kamal Singh Saini	Qualified		
90	1028	Vivechana Rajpoot	Radha Charan	Qualified		

Note:- 1. The Result mentioned above is provisional and shall be finalized upon production of original documents at the time of the interview by the candidates. The details about interview dates etc. shall be notified on the University website.

2. Valid original Category certificate, NET/SLET/TRF certificate with all Academic/Qualifying Marksheets (Class 10th to PG (Final)) will be produced at the time of interview, otherwise in absence of that candidate shall not entertained for interview.